Denver ballet and dance classes, school and company - Ilena Norton Director

Performances

Performances

Appalachian Spring

Appalachian Spring

Performances are Saturday, October 22nd at 7:30 pm and Sunday, October 23rd at 3:00 pm.


Nutcracker 2016

Nutcracker

Lakewood Cultural Center
Saturday, Dec. 10, Sunday, Dec.11, Saturday, Dec. 17, Sunday, Dec. 18, Thursday, Dec. 22, Friday, Dec. 23 at 2:00 pm and Saturday, Dec. 17 at 7:00 pm



Cinderella

A Little Cinderella with Tea Party
Saturday, Feb. 25 and Sunday, Feb. 26 at 3:00 pm
Cleo Parker Robinson Theatre

The full length Cinderella Ballet
Thursday, Mar. 16 at 7:00 pm
PACE Center

A Little Cinderella
Sunday, Mar. 19 at 3:00 pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre

Rikki Tikki Tavi - La fille Mal Gardee


 

Rikki Tikki Tavi

Lakewood Cultural Center
 Performances are Saturday, Apr. 29 at 7:00 pm , Sunday, Apr. 30 at 2:00 pm. 


Denver's Ballet Ariel Company and School is building excitement about ballet, with beautiful, original ballets and great ballet and dance classes